Meeting Dates

2021 - 2022 Organizational Meeting - Tuesday,  July 6, 2021 - 6:30 p.m.
BCS Library


2021-2022 School Year Regular Meetings

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021 

Monday, September 13, 2021 

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022 - Budget Presentation and Regular Meeting

Monday, June 6, 2022

MEETINGS WILL BEGIN AT 6:30 PM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED AND BE HELD IN THE BCS LIBRARY (ROOM 215)

Committee Meetings

Facilities Committee Meeting - Monday, September 13, 2021 - 5:45 p.m.

Policy Committee Meeting - Monday, October 18, 2021- 5:45 p.m.

Facilities Committee Meeting - Monday, January 10, 2022 - 5:45 p.m.

Policy Committee Meeting - Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:45 p.m.


Facilities Committee Meeting - Monday, March 14, 2022 - 5:30 p.m.

Budget Workshops

Tuesday, March 19, 2022 - TBD

Special Meetings

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - WSHWE BOCES 2021-2022 Administrative Budget Vote and Election of Board Members - Time TBD

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Budget Vote/Board Election 12 noon - 8pm - Special Meeting at 8:05 PM


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.