Meeting Dates

2020-2021 School Year Regular Meetings

Monday, August 17, 2020 -Regular Board of Education Meeting at 6:30pm - Please take notice that the Board of Education of the Bolton Central School District will hold its August 17, 2020, monthly meeting of members via remote means due to the Covid-19 gathering restrictions. Please contact the District Clerk at cdunalewicz@boltoncsd.org if you wish to attend remotely. 

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Please take notice that the Board of Education of the Bolton Central School District will hold its September 14, 2020, monthly meeting of members via remote means due to the Covid-19 gathering restrictions. Please contact the District Clerk at cdunalewicz@boltoncsd.org if you wish to attend remotely.

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021 

Monday, June 7, 2021

 

MEETINGS WILL BEGIN AT 6:30 PM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED AND BE HELD IN THE BCS LIBRARY (ROOM 215)

 

Committee Meetings

Monday, August 17, 2020 - Policy Committee Meeting - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Policy Committee Meeting - 5:45 p.m.

Budget Workshops


Special Meetings

Tuesday, April TBD, 2021 - WSHWE BOCES 2021-2022 Administrative Budget Vote and Election of Board Members

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Budget Vote/Board Election 12 noon - 8pm - Special Meeting at 8:05 PM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.