Clubs & Extracurricular Activities


Extra-Curricular Appointments for 2020 – 2021 School Year


Class of 2021 (12)
Class of 2022 (11) 
Class of 2023 (10) (co-advisors)
Class of 2024 (9) (co-advisors)
Art Club
Basketball Statistician 1
Basketball Statistician 2
Computer Club
Contemporary Music 
Drama Club
Elementary Book Club
French Club
High School Trap Club (co-advisors)
Key Club
Library Club
National Honor Society
Odyssey of the Mind
Outing Club (co-advisors)
Athletic Clock Operator - Soccer
Athletic Clock Operator – Basketball
Athletic Clock Operator - Baseball
Athletic Clock Operator - Softball
Spanish Club
Student Council
Student Mentor Coordinator
Technology Student Association
Uniform/Costume Manager
Writer's Club
Yearbook (co-advisors)
Yearbook Photographer
Youth and Government (co-advisors)

Varsity Boys Soccer
Varsity Girls Soccer
Boys JV Soccer
Girls JV Soccer
Modified Boys Soccer
Modified Girls Soccer
Elementary Soccer
Varsity Girls Basketball
Varsity Boys Basketball
Modified Girls Basketball
Modified Boys Basketball
Elementary Girls Basketball
Elementary Boys Basketball
Varsity Softball
Modified Softball
Varsity Golf
Varsity Baseball
Modified Baseball

Ms. Kandi Kelley
Ms. Laura Beuerman
Ms. Jennifer Carlson/Mrs. Jessica Foy
Mr. Daniel Sheirdan/Mrs. Nicole Williams
Mrs. Amie Sawyer
Mr. Jonathan DeLappa
Mrs. Denise Clark
Mrs. Denise Jorgensen
Ms. Jennifer Carlson
Mr. Jonathan DeLappa
Mr. Paul Weick
Ms. Cindy Purdy
Mrs. Leona Denne
Mr. Patrick Boire/Mr. Dan Hull
Mrs. Michelle Borgh
Ms. Denise Jorgensen
Mrs. Lori Humiston
Mrs. Leona Denne
Mr. Ryan Volkmann/Mr. Dan Sheridan
Ms. Kandi Kelley
Mrs. Jessica Foy
Mrs. Denise Clark
Ms. Jennifer Carlson
Mr. Francisco Roca
Mr. Michael Leone
Mrs. Margaret Lawrence
Mr. Patrick Boire
Mrs. Jessica Foy
Mrs. Laura Beuerman
Mr. Michael Leone/Mrs. Amie Sawyer
Mr. Michael Leone
Mrs. Denise Clark/Mrs. Tammy Soper

Mr. Todd Markham
Mrs. Margaret Lawrence
Mr. Daniel Sheridan
Ms. Jennifer Carlson
Mr. Stephen Clark
Mrs. Erica Eager
Mrs. Tammy Soper
Mr. Luke Schweickert
Mr. Cody Kober
Mrs. Erica Eager
Mr. Stephen Clark
Ms. Jennifer Carlson
Mrs. Melanie Persons
Mrs. Janell Egloff
Ms. Denis Jorgensen
Mr. Mark Andrejkovics
Mr. Daniel Sheridan





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.