Staff Directory

                                                                                   Voice Mail      Email Address

Deborah Andersen        Grade 3                                             402             dandersen@boltoncsd.org

Mark Andrejkovics        Grade 4                                            403             mandrejkovics@boltoncsd.org

Terry Begly                      School Psychologist/CSE                   109             tbegly@boltoncsd.org

Laura Beuerman             Secondary ELA                                 401             lbeuerman@boltoncsd.org

Steven Beuerman            Secondary Math/Science           405             sbeuerman@boltoncsd.org

Laurie Blanchard            Speech                                              414             lblanchard@boltoncsd.org

Patrick Boire                   Technology/Driver’s Ed.                     412             pboire@boltoncsd.org

Michelle Borgh                Guidance PK - 7                                  114             mborgh@boltoncsd.org

Diane Burkhardt             Receptionist/CSE                                111             dburkhardt@boltoncsd.org

Jennifer Carlson              Business/Computer                            433              jcarlson@boltoncsd.org

Darcie Castellano             Elementary Ed.                                  413              dcastellano@boltoncsd.org

Denise Clark                    Guidance Grades 8 – 12                     112             dclark@boltoncsd.org

Amy Clesceri                    Teaching Aide                                     416             aclesceri@boltoncsd.org 

Jonathon DeLappa          Music Education                                 427            jdelappa@boltoncsd.org

Leona Denne                    Foreign Language                               410            ldenne@boltoncsd.org

Kathleen Dennin             Business Manager/Dist. Treasurer    105             kdennin@boltoncsd.org

Hope Dickson                  Receptionist                                         100             hdickson@boltoncsd.org

Donna DiPietro               School Nurse Teacher                         106             ddipietro@boltoncsd.org

Christina Dunalewicz    Superintendent Sec./District Clerk     101             cdunalewicz@boltoncsd.org

Erica Eager                    Secondary Math                                   407             eeager@boltoncsd.org

Janell Egloff                   Kindergarten                                        432             jegloff@boltoncsd.org

Jessica Foy                     Elementary/FCS/Special Education   419             jfoy@boltoncsd.org

Michael Graney             Superintendent                                     101             mgraney@boltoncsd.org

Margot Hens                  Grade 2                                                 406            mhens@boltoncsd.org

Daniel Hull                     Secondary Math                                  422             dhull@boltoncsd.org

Lori Humiston               Secondary ELA                                   409             lhumiston@boltoncsd.org

Denise Jorgensen           Library Media Specialist                   415             djorgensen@boltoncsd.org

Kandi Kelley                  Secondary ELA/AIS                           408            kkelley@boltoncsd.org

Margaret Lawrence      Physical Education/Health                 417            mlawrence@boltoncsd.org

Michael Leone               Secondary ELA                                   424            mleone@boltoncsd.org

Margaret Maranville    Cafeteria Manager                             107             mmaranville@boltoncsd.org

James Miller                  Music Education                                 425             jmiller@boltoncsd.org

Joseph Moore                Transportation Supervisor                 123             jmoore@boltoncsd.org

Charles Morel                School Maintenance Mechanic         108             cmorel@boltoncsd.org

Patrick Morency            Secondary Social Studies                  421            pmorency@boltoncsd.org

Melanie Ostberg             Grade 5/AIS                                      420            mostberg@boltoncsd.org

Melanie Persons             Kindergarten Aide                            428            mpersons@boltoncsd.org

Yvonne Powers               Occupational Therapist                    445             ypowers@boltoncsd.org

Cynthia Purdy                Grade 1                                              404             cpurdy@boltoncsd.org         

Dawn Robinson              Account Clerk/Tax Collector           102             drobinson@boltoncsd.org

Francisco Roca               Foreign Language/Athletic Dir.       430            froca@boltoncsd.org

Amie Sawyer                  Art Education                                    426            asawyer@boltoncsd.org

Luke Schweickert          Physical Education                            423            lschweickert@boltoncsd.org

Daniel Sheridan             Secondary Science                             418             dsheridan@boltoncsd.org

Phil Sherotov                 Director of Technology                      200            psherotov@boltoncsd.org

Stephen Showers           Coordinator of Pupil Services/CIO  117            sshowers@boltoncsd.org

Chad Shippee                Principal                                              104            cshippee@boltoncsd.org

Tamara Soper               Pre-Kindergarten Teacher                 443            tsoper@boltoncsd.org

Mark Sullivan               Safety Specialist                                  442            mark.sullivan@neric.rog

Ashley Truax                 Young Scholars Teacher                    411             atruax@boltoncsd.org

Ryan Volkmann            Grade 5/AIS                                        434            rvolkmann@boltoncsd.org

W. Paul Weick               Secondary Social Studies                   436            pweick@boltoncsd.org

Nicole Williams             Secondary Science                              435            nwilliams@boltoncsd.org  

Patrice Wysocki            Pre-Kindergarten Aide                      444            pwysocki@boltoncsd.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.